Cases

We present some of our projects for clients to you in the form of a case. We work with talents and organizations on a daily basis. Obelisk guides and supports from start to finish, whether it's about leadership development, employee training, or creating a motivational work climate... Get inspired!

Latest cases

Lechler wanted to strengthen her team pre-emptively. Obelisk developed customized team coaching for greater balance and connection. Discover our approach.

AE wants to upskill senior developers and analysts to become solution architects. AE decided to include a module on soft skills in the learning program. Obelisk was asked to develop this module.

Collaboration and leadership: for these topics, Solid Talent turned to Obelisk for advice. This consulting organization of engineering and administrative experts decided to focus on mutual cooperation and growth in the management team, as well as on a profound vision of leadership and the development of leadership skills.

TVH wanted to optimize their technical department of 30 business analysts. An assessment by AE revealed a need to strengthen social skills. Obelisk was called upon to develop this journey.

How can Ausy strengthen its IT support staff in efficient communication with customers - and thus also increase customer satisfaction? Obelisk provides a customized training program.

The balance between advising and guiding is an important skill for educational support staff at the Brussels Education Center. Our trainers developed a customized program for their 12 teams of support staff. Read more in this case how we responded to this demand.

UHasselt wants to equip their employees with the tools to take charge of their competencies and careers themselves. They found in Obelisk the partner to take up this challenge.

The onboarding at Obelisk was optimized based on the onboarding roadmap. Read in this case which actions we take at each stage of onboarding.

Police Zone Antwerp values integrity highly. New employees in the force therefore receive training in giving feedback, so that they feel confident about calling colleagues to account for behavior that lacks integrity.

You will always find 3 phases in our approach: thinking, daring and doing. Thinking about possibilities: a preliminary process with impact. Daring to change: the intervention itself. And especially doing it: the follow-up and embedding in practice. By means of this case, we will guide you through the 3 phases.

Arag wants to strengthen the human capital of the organization by developing an HR strategy in alignment with the organizational objectives. On the basis of intake interviews and 3 workshops, Obelisk developed a specific HR policy in 4 HR domains.

Today's customer has changed. As a result, responding to customers' needs is not an easy task. LIDL took their customer focus to an even higher level by truly embedding customer focus in this department of the organization.

"A training on feedback often remains too abstract." Obelisk presents a concrete case of Belfius Bank in which the transfer of learning to practice was carried out through gamification.

Cas

Nous présentons certains de nos projets clients sous la forme d'un cas. Pour le moment nos cas ne sont disponibles qu'en néerlandais. 

derniers cas

Formation : gérer le changement et accroître la résilience. Obelisk a formé l'équipe de direction de Sports Direct. Lire notre cas >>

Lechler souhaitait renforcer son équipe de manière préventive. Obelisk a développé un coaching d'équipe sur mesure pour plus d'équilibre et de connexion. Découvrez notre approche.

AE souhaite renforcer les compétences des développeurs et des analystes seniors pour qu'ils deviennent des architectes de solutions. Pour ce faire, AE a décidé d'inclure un module sur les soft skills dans le processus d'apprentissage. Obelisk a été chargé de développer ce module.

Coopération et leadership : pour ces thèmes, Solid Talent a consulté Obelisk. L'organisation de conseil composée d'experts en ingénierie et en administration a décidé de se concentrer sur la coopération mutuelle et la croissance de l'équipe de direction, ainsi que sur une vision claire du leadership et du développement des compétences de direction.

TVH voulait optimiser son département technique avec 30 business analists. Une évaluation par AE a révélé un besoin de renforcer les compétences sociales. Obelisk a été chargé de développer ce processus.

Comment Ausy peut-elle renforcer son personnel d'assistance informatique pour une communication efficace avec les clients - et ainsi augmenter la satisfaction des clients ? Obelisk propose un programme de formation sur mesure.

L'équilibre entre conseiller et guider est une compétence importante dans le rôle du personnel de soutien à l'éducation au Centre d'éducation de Bruxelles. Nos formateurs ont élaboré un cours personnalisé pour leurs 12 équipes de personnel de soutien. Lisez dans ce cas comment nous avons répondu à cette demande.

UHasselt veut donner à ses employés les outils nécessaires pour travailler sur leurs propres compétences et leur carrière. Ils ont trouvé en Obelisk le partenaire pour relever ce défi.

L'onboarding chez Obelisk a été optimisé sur la base du plan d'onboarding étape par étape. Lisez dans ce cas quelles actions nous prenons dans chaque phase de l'onboarding.

L'intégrité est très importante pour la police d'Anvers. Les nouveaux membres du personnel de la police reçoivent donc une formation donner du feedback. Le but est qu'ils développent la confiance en adressant un collègue sur l'intégrité. 

Vous trouvez toujours 3 phases dans notre approche : penser, oser et faire. Penser aux possibilités : une phase préliminaire avec impact. Oser changer: l'intervention elle-même. Et surtout le faire : le suivi et l'intégration dans la pratique. Sur la base de ce cas, nous vous montrons les 3 phases.

Arag souhaite renforcer le capital humain de l'organisation en développant une stratégie RH conforme aux objectifs de l'organisation. Sur la base d'un interview et de 3 workshops, Obelisk a développé une politique RH concrète dans 4 domaines RH.

Le client d'aujourd'hui a changé. Répondre aux besoins des clients n'est donc pas une tâche facile. LIDL a porté son orientation client à un niveau encore plus élevé en ancrant réellement l'orientation client dans ce département de l'organisation.

"Une formation 'feedback' reste souvent trop abstrait". Obelisk explique un cas concret de la banque Belfius dans lequel le transfert de l'apprentissage à la pratique s'est fait par le gamification.